

AMATEUR KABADDI FEDERATION OF INDIA

Recognised by : Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports, Government of India Affiliated to : Indian Olympic Association, Asian Kabaddi Federation & International Kabaddi Federation

Dr. Mridul Bhadauria President Gnaneshwar M. Kasani Treasurer

Dinesh Patel General Secretary

Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India

Office Bearers

Name of the Post	Name(s) of Elected Candidate(s)
President	Dr. Mridul Bhadauria
Chairman	Mr. K.E. Prabhakar
Vice President	Mr. Bhubeneshwer Kalita
Vice President	Mr. M. Hanumanthe Gowda
Vice President	Mr. J.P. Agarwal
Vice President	Mr. Vijay Prakash
Vice President	Mr. Kishor Patil
General Secretary	Mr. Dinesh Patel
Treasurer	Mr. Gnaneshwar Mudiraj Kasani
Joint Secretary	Mr. Niranjan Singh
Joint Secretary	Mr. Kuldeep Gupta
Joint Secretary	Mr. Kumar Vijay
Joint Secretary	Mr. S.S. Lakkad
Joint Secretary	Mr. A. Saffiulla
Employees	
Assitant Secretary	Mr. Deoraj Chaturvedi
Office Assitant	Ms. Maya Jangir
Peon	Mr. Paras Ram
Driver	Mr. Ram Shai

(Dinesh Patel)

General Secretary