Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India

Registered Under Societies Registration Act (723/1975)
Recognised by the Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports – Government of India
Affiliated to: Indian Olympic Association, Asian Kabaddi Federation & International Kabaddi Federation
Delhi Office: - E-386 (Basement), Cabin – B Greater Kailash Part 1 New Delhi – 110 048
Jaipur Office: - 33, Bhrigu Nagar, Ajmer Road, Jaipur – 302 021
E-mail: presidentakfi@gmail.com, aakfihq@gmail.com

President Vibhor V. Jain General Secretary Jitendra P. Thakur

Order no. AKFI/GB/22/KIBG 2025

1st Edition of Khelo India Beach Games 2025 scheduled to be held in Diu, UT of Dadar & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu from 19th May to 24th May 2025. The following persons mentioned in the list below have been selected as Jury Members and Technical Officials to participate and conduct Kabaddi matches in the upcoming Khelo India Beach Games 2025:

Khelo India Beach Games 2025 Diu From 19 th to 24 th May 2025			
Sr.No.	Name	Gender	State
Competition Manager			
1	Mr. Rambir Biduri	Male	Delhi
Jury members			
1	Mr. Kuldeep Kumar Gupta	Male	Jammu & Kashmir
2	Mr. Parise Yesuraynam	Male	Andhra Pradesh
3	Mr. Motilal Singh	Male	Manipur
4	Mr. Paresh Kumar Patel	Male	Gujarat
International Technical Officials			
1	Ms. Damyanti Boro	Female	Assam
2	Mr. Ronak Dineshbhai Patel	Male	Gujarat
3	Mr. Damodar Verma	Male	Rajasthan
4	Mr. Kripa Shankar Sharma	Male	Rajasthan
5	Mr. Jitesh Datta Shirwadkar	Male	Maharashtra
National Technical Officials			
1	Ms. Pabitri Talukdar	Female	Assam
2	Mr. Lakshmi Boro	Male	Assam
3	Mr. Arun Kumar	Male	Bihar
4	Mr. Namdeo Sahu	Male	Chhattisgarh
5	Mr. Krishnakant Patel	Male	Gujarat
6	Ms. Savita Devi	Female	Haryana
7	Ms. Drishti Pawan Sharma	Female	Jammu & Kashmir
8	Mr. Alok Kumar	Male	Jharkhand
9	Mr. Shaikshavali Kareem	Male	Karnataka
10	Ms. Pushpa Raghuvanshi	Female	Madhya Pradesh
11	Mr. Suraj Subhash Pawar	Male	Maharashtra
12	Mr. Sameer C. Kalekar	Male	Maharashtra
13	Ms. Madhusmita Swain	Female	Odisha
14	Ms. Krishna Khichar	Female	Rajasthan
15	Mr. S.S. Kalidoss	Male	Tamil Nadu
16	Ms. Sandhiya M.K.	Female	Tamil Nadu
17	Ms. Geeta Goud	Female	Telangana
18	Mr. Awaneesh Kumar Rai	Male	Uttar Pradesh
19	Ms. Shashi Prabha	Female	Uttar Pradesh
20	Mr. Manoj Negi	Male	Uttarakhand

Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India

Registered Under Societies Registration Act (723/1975)

Recognised by the Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports – Government of India Affiliated to: Indian Olympic Association, Asian Kabaddi Federation & International Kabaddi Federation Delhi Office: - E-386 (Basement), Cabin – B Greater Kailash Part 1 New Delhi – 110 048

Jaipur Office: - 33, Bhrigu Nagar, Ajmer Road, Jaipur – 302 021 E-mail: presidentakfi@gmail.com, aakfihq@gmail.com

President Vibhor V. Jain General Secretary Jitendra P. Thakur

As per the travel norms for KIBG_2025 issued by SAI (Khelo India) dated 6th May 2025, all Technical Officials & Competition Manager are required to reach 2 days before commencement of their respective sports and have to leave from there 1 day after the completion of the respective event. Thus, the aforementioned Technical Official(s)/Jury member(s)/ Competition Manager as applicable is/are requested to be relieved from his/her/their regular duties and responsibilities in order to ensure the timely arrival at the venue, on or before 17th May 2025. He/She/They will be resuming their respective regular duties from 26th May 2025.

The list be uploaded on the Website of the AKFI, and intimation be conveyed to the individual Technical Official with a note of caution that during conduct of the event they will maintain strict discipline, abide by the rules and regulations of AKFI. They shall not conduct in any manner which constitutes indiscipline in the conduct of the event.

(Vibhor Vineet Jain) President

12.05.2025