## **Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India**

Registered Under Societies Registration Act (723/1975)

Recognised by the Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports – Government of India Affiliated to: Indian Olympic Association, Asian Kabaddi Federation & International Kabaddi Federation Delhi Office: - E-386 (Basement), Cabin – B Greater Kailash Part 1 New Delhi – 110 048 Jaipur Office: - 33, Bhrigu Nagar, Ajmer Road, Jaipur – 302 021

E-mail: presidentakfi@gmail.com, aakfihq@gmail.com

President Vibhor V. Jain General Secretary
Jitendra P. Thakur

07.05.2025

## Order no. AKFI/GB/15/KIBG 2025

1<sup>st</sup> Edition of Khelo India Beach Games 2025 scheduled to be held in Diu, UT of Dadar & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu from 19<sup>th</sup> May to 24<sup>th</sup> May 2025. The following persons mentioned in the list below have been selected as Jury Members and Technical Officials to participate and conduct Kabaddi matches in the upcoming Khelo India Beach Games 2025:

## Mr. Rambir Biduri will be the Competition Manager

Khelo India Beach Games 2025 Diu From 19 <sup>th</sup> to 24 <sup>th</sup> May 2025				
Sr.No	Name	Gender	State	
Jury members				
1	Mr. Kuldeep Kumar Gupta	Male	Jammu & Kashmir	
2	Mr. Surendar Mohan	Male	Jammu & Kashmir	
3	Mr. Motilal Singh	Male	Manipur	
4	Mr. Paresh Patel	Male	Gujarat	
International Technical Officials				
1	Ms. Damyanti Boro	Female	Assam	
2	Mr. Ronak Patel	Male	Gujarat	
3	Mr. Damodar Verma	Male	Rajasthan	
4	Mr. Kripa Shankar Sharma	Male	Rajasthan	
5	Mr. Jitesh Shirwadkar	Male	Maharashtra	
	National Te	chnical Officials		
1	Ms. Pabitri Talukdar	Female	Assam	
2	Mr. Lakhi Boro	Male	Assam	
3	Mr. Arun Kumar	Male	Bihar	
4	Mr. Namdev Sahu	Male	Chhattisgarh	
5	Mr. Krishnakant Patel	Male	Gujarat	
6	Mr. Anil Vaghela	Male	Gujarat	
7	Ms. Savita Devi	Female	Haryana	
8	Ms. Drishti Pawan Sharma	Female	Jammu & Kashmir	
9	Mr. Alok Kumar	Male	Jharkhand	
10	Mr. Shaikshavali Kareem	Male	Karnatka	
11	Ms. Pushpa Raghuwanshi	Female	Madhya Pradesh	
12	Mr. Suraj Panwar	Male	Maharashtra	
13	Mr. Sameer Kalekar	Male	Maharashtra	
14	Ms. Varsha Munde	Female	Maharashtra	
15	Ms. Madhu Smita Swain	Female	Odisha	
16	Ms. Krishna Khichar	Female	Rajasthan	

## Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India

Registered Under Societies Registration Act (723/1975)

Recognised by the Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports – Government of India Affiliated to: Indian Olympic Association, Asian Kabaddi Federation & International Kabaddi Federation Delhi Office: - E-386 (Basement), Cabin – B Greater Kailash Part 1 New Delhi – 110 048 Jaipur Office: - 33, Bhrigu Nagar, Ajmer Road, Jaipur – 302 021

E-mail: presidentakfi@gmail.com, aakfihq@gmail.com

President Vibhor V. Jain General Secretary Jitendra P. Thakur

Khelo India Beach Games 2025 Diu From 19 <sup>th</sup> to 24 <sup>th</sup> May 2025					
Sr.No	Name	Gender	State		
17	Mr. S.S. Kalidas	Male	Tamil Nadu		
18	Ms. Sandhiya M.K.	Female	Tamil Nadu		
19	Ms. Geeta Goud	Female	Telangana		
20	Mr. Manoj Negi	Male	Uttarakhand		

As per the travel norms for KIBG\_2025 issued by SAI (Khelo India) dated 6<sup>th</sup> May 2025, all Technical Officials & Competition Manager are required to reach 2 days before commencement of their respective sports and have to leave from there 1 day after the completion of the respective event. Thus, the aforementioned Technical Official(s)/Jury member(s)/ Competition Manager as applicable is/are requested to be relieved from his/her/their regular duties and responsibilities in order to ensure the timely arrival at the venue, on or before 17<sup>th</sup> May 2025. He/She/They will be resuming their respective regular duties from 26<sup>th</sup> May 2025.

The list be uploaded on the Website of the AKFI, and intimation be conveyed to the individual Technical Official with a note of caution that during conduct of the event they will maintain strict discipline, abide by the rules and regulations of AKFI. They shall not conduct in any manner which constitutes indiscipline in the conduct of the event.

(Vibhor Vineet Jain)

President