Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India

Registered Under Societies Registration Act (723/1975)

Recognised by the Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports – Government of India

Affiliated to: Indian Olympic Association, Asian Kabaddi Federation & International Kabaddi Federation Delhi Office: - E-386 (Basement), Cabin – B Greater Kailash Part 1 New Delhi – 110 048

Jaipur Office: - 33, Bhrigu Nagar, Ajmer Road, Jaipur – 302 021

E-mail: presidentakfi@gmail.com, aakfihq@gmail.com

President Vibhor V. Jain General Secretary
Jitendra P. Thakur

The Following Selection Committees have been appointed for the selection of the probable players of the Indian Kabaddi teams – Men & Women for the 4th Senior Federation Cup to be held at Gadgebaba samadhi mandir ground Amravati from 2nd to 4th May 2025.

Selection Committee Members:

Men

Mr. Anup Kumar – Arjuna Awardee
 Mr. Rakesh Kumar – Arjuna Awardee
 Mr. Deepak Niwas Hooda – Arjuna Awardee

Women

Ms. Mamtha Poojari – Arjuna Awardee
 Ms. Tejeswini Bai V – Arjuna Awardee
 Ms. Pooja Sharma – Former Indian Player

The Indian Kabaddi Team will be participating in the upcoming Kabaddi World Cups.

With regards,

(Vibhor Vineet Jain)

President - AKFI

24.04.2025