Affiliated to: Indian Olympic Association, Asian Kabaddi Federation & International Kabaddi Federation

Recognised by the Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports - Government of India E - 386 (Basement). Cabin - B Greater Kailash Part 1 New Delhi -110048

President Email presidentakfi@gmail.com

Secretary

Jitendra P. Thakur

Vibhor V. Jain

Order no. AKFI/GB/01/18CSNKC 2025

18th Circle Style National Kabaddi Championship is going to be held at **Charkhi Dadri, Haryana from** 11th-13th April 2025. The following persons mentioned in the list below have been selected as Technical Officials to participate and conduct Kabaddi matches in the aforementioned 18th Circle Style National Kabaddi Championship:

Mr. Kripa Shankar will be In-Charge of Referee / Umpires

S.NO.	NAME	STATE	GENDER
1	Mr. GURPREET SINGH	PUNJAB	MALE
2	Mr. SUNIL KUMAR	HARYANA	MALE
3	Mr. BALTEZ SINGH	PUNJAB	MALE
4	Mr. ANGREJ SINGH	PUNJAB	MALE
5	Mr. SUKHPAL SINGH	HARYANA	MALE
6	Mr. BALKARAN SINGH	PUNJAB	MALE
7	Mr. SWARAN SINGH	PUNJAB	MALE
8	Mr. TALWINDER SINGH	PUNJAB	MALE
9	Mr. SANJAY SHARMA	HARYANA	MALE
10	Mr. NAGENDRA KUMAR	UTTARAKHAND	MALE
11	Mr. AJAY SHARMA	UP	MALE
12	Ms. NEELAM	UP	FEMALE
13	Ms. SONIYA KUMARI	UP	FEMALE

The applicable aforementioned Technical Officials is requested to be relieved from his regular duties and responsibilities in order to ensure their timely arrival at Chakri, Dadri Haryana, on or before 10th April 2025. They will be resuming their duties from 15th April 2025.

The list be uploaded on the Website of the AKFI, and intimation be conveyed to the individual Technical Official with a note of caution that during conduct of the event they will maintain strict discipline, abide by the rules and regulations of AKFI. They shall not conduct in any manner which constitutes indiscipline in the conduct of the event.

(Vibhor Vineet Jain)

AKFI

07.04.2025