

Order no. AKFI/GB/04/2KWC 2025

14.04.2025

2nd Kabaddi World Cup Women 2025 is going to be held in Bihar from 1st June 2025 - 10th June 2025. The following is the list of Campers for Coaching Camp to be held at SAI NRWC, Gandhinagar from 15th April 2025 – 30th April 2025:

List of Probable players for Coaching Camp_2 nd Kabaddi World Cup_Women 2025			
S.No	Name	Position	State
1	Ms. Sakshi Sharma	Defender	H. P
2	Ms. Jyoti	Defender	H. P
3	Ms. Bhavna Devi	Defender	H. P
4	Ms. Pushpa	All Rounder	H. P
5	Ms. Koppana Gowri	All Rounder	A. P
6	Ms. Anu	Raider	U. P
7	Ms. Neha Daksh	Raider	Goa
8	Ms. Pooja A	Raider	Haryana
9	Ms. Ritu	Defender	Haryana
10	Ms. Champa Thakur	Defender	Punjab
11	Ms. Riya Kumari	Defender	Bihar
12	Ms. Nidhi Sharma	Raider	Rajasthan
13	Ms. Sneka Chinnaraj	Defender	Tamilnadu
14	Ms. Amrapali Jagdish Galande	Raider	Maharashtra
15	Ms. Sanju Devi	Raider	Chhattisgarh
16	Ms. Pooja Narwal	Raider	Indian Railways
17	Ms. Ritu	Defender	Indian Railways
18	Ms. Sonali Shingate	Raider	Indian Railways
19	Ms. Amulya Ashok Patil	Raider	Karnataka
Coaches & Manager			
1	Coach- Ms. Tejeswini Bai V – Arjun Awardee		
2	Assistant Coach-Ms. Kavitha Selvaraj – Assistant Coach- Dhyan Chand Awardee		
3	Manager- Ms. Priyanka-Ex-Captain-Indian Kabaddi team and Bhim Awardee (Haryana		
Govt.)			
Strength & Conditioning Coach, Sports Psychologist and Masseuse			
1	Mr. Varinder Singh	Strength & Conditioning Coach	
2	Ms. Archana Yadav	Sports Physiotherapist	
3	Ms. Monika Kakadiya	Masseuse	

The aforementioned campers as applicable is/are requested to be relieved from his/her/their regular duties and responsibilities in order to ensure the timely arrival at the venue, on or before 15th April 2025. They will be resuming the respective regular duties from 1st May 2025 subject to their selection in the 2nd Coaching camp in continuation until 30th May 2025.

Please Note-<u>It is requested to disregard the earlier list and consider this corrected list with the change in the location of</u> <u>Coaching camp, which is to be held at SAI NRWC, Gandhinagar.</u>

9

(Vibhor Vineet Jain) President-AKFI