## Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India



## Registered Under Societies Registration Act (723/1975)

Affiliated to: Indian Olympic Association, Asian Kabaddi Federation & International Kabaddi Federation **E – 386-B (Basement) GK 1, New Delhi, – 110 048** 

36<sup>th</sup> National Games are going to be held in Gujarat. Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India (AKFI) has prepared a panel of Technical Officials by inviting applications from eligible candidates. Till date 535 applications have been received.

All these applications have been scrutinised minutely. On the basis of qualification, experience, age and other information provided in the resume by applicants / candidates, and to give possible representation to all States and excluding those who have already been sent / recommended in earlier events, and to provide a chance to others and considering the location of the event and the TO, following persons mentioned in the list below have been selected as Technical Officials to participate and conduct Kabaddi matches in the 36<sup>th</sup> National Games – Gujarat. List of the Selected Technical Officials and JURY:

S. No.	Name	Gender	State	CAT1
1	Ms. Aarti Ajay Bari	Female	Maharashtra	TO Tier I
2	Mr. Ajit Kumar	Male	Delhi	TO Tier I
3	Mr. Anand Shanker Tiwary	Male	Bihar	TO Tier I
4	Mr. Arun Kumar Rajput	Male	MP	TO Tier I
5	Mr. C Kumaresan	Male	Tamilnadu	TO Tier I
6	Mr. K Selvakumar	Male	Tamilnadu	TO Tier I
7	Ms. Karmel Jamma	Female	Karnataka	TO Tier I
8	Ms. M Amsu	Female	Tamilnadu	TO Tier I
9	Ms. Omana P P	Female	Kerala	TO Tier I
10	Mr. Rambir Singh	Male	Delhi	TO Tier I
11	Mr. Rana Ranjit Singh	Male	Bihar	TO Tier I
12	Ms. Sayarabanu Javed Shaikh	Female	Maharashtra	TO Tier I
13	Mr. Sheo Kumar Janghel	Male	West Bengal	TO Tier I
14	Ms. Shubhangi Dinesh Patil	Female	Maharashtra	TO Tier I
15	Ms. Soniya Kumari	Female	MP	TO Tier I
16	Ms. Suman	Female	Haryana	TO Tier I
17	Mr. Gulbahar Khan	Male	MP	TO Tier I
18	Mr. Jitesh Datta Shirwadkar	Male	Maharashtra	TO Tier I
19	Mr. Ronak Dineshbhai Patel	Male	Gujarat	TO Tier I
20	Mr. Sundararaj T	Male	Tamilnadu	TO Tier I
21	Mr. Munagala Srinivas Kumar	Male	AP	TO Tier I
22	Mr. Sudhir Kumar	Male	Uttar Pradesh	TO Tier I
23	Mr. Damodar Verma	Male	Rajasthan	TO Tier I
24	Mr. Sanjiv Kumar	Male	HP	TO Tier I
25	Mr. Adil Joseph	Male	Rajasthan	TO Tier II
26	Mr. Akshay Kumar Sidar	Male	Chhattisgarh	TO Tier II
27	Mr. Ashok Kumar Pandey	Male	MP	TO Tier II
28	Mr. Awaneesh Kumar Rai	Male	UP	TO Tier II
29	Mr. Debi Prasad Mohanty	Male	Odisha	TO Tier II
30	Mr. Dr Chirag Patel	Male	Gujarat	TO Tier II
31	Mr. Jagvir Singh	Male	Delhi	TO Tier II
32	Mr. Gopal M	Male	Karnataka	TO Tier II
33	Ms. Husna Nawaz	Female	Karnataka	TO Tier II
34	Mr. Jitendra Kumar Nagar	Male	Delhi	TO Tier II
35	Mr. Kapil Sharma	Male	UP	TO Tier II
36	Mr. Lilanand Singh Rana	Male	Uttrakhand	TO Tier II
37	Ms. Madhuri Harichandra Vaity	Female	Maharashtra	TO Tier II
38	Ms. Manaswini Sahoo	Female	Odisha	TO Tier II

## Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India



Registered Under Societies Registration Act (723/1975)

## Affiliated to: Indian Olympic Association, Asian Kabaddi Federation & International Kabaddi Federation E – 386-B (Basement) GK 1, New Delhi, – 110 048

S. No.	Name	Gender	State	CAT1
39	Mr. Dr. Basant Anchal	Male	Chattisgarh	TO Tier II
40	Mr. Murali Kumar B	Male	AP	TO Tier II
41	Mr. N Subhash	Male	Kerala	TO Tier II
42	Mr. NARINDER SINGH	Male	Chandigarh	TO Tier II
43	Mr. Swaran Singh	Male	Punjab	TO Tier II
44	Mr. Vijay Pal	Male	HP	TO Tier II
45	Ms. Darshana Wakade	Female	MP	TO Tier II
46	Mr. Navneet Kumar Sonu	Male	Jharkhand	TO Tier II
47	Ms. Susama Adak	Female	WB	TO Tier II
48	Ms. Pabitri Talukdar	Female	Assam	TO Tier II
49	Mr. A Vellaisamy	Male	Tamilnadu	TO Tier II
50	Mr. Boini Rajendar	Male	Telangana	TO Tier II
51	Mr. Saroj Kumar Sethi	Male	Odisha	TO Tier II
52	Mr. Suryakant Krishna Desai	Male	Maharashtra	TO Tier II
53	Mr. Mukesh Kumar	Male	Jharkhand	TO Tier II
54	Mr. Narendra Singh Chauhan	Male	Uttarakhand	TO Tier II
55	Mr. Himanshu Yadav	Male	UP	TO Tier II
56	Ms. Kalpana Pathak	Female	MP	TO Tier II
57	Mr. Bhushan Nilesh Velip	Male	GOA	TO Tier II
58	Mr. K. Jagdishwar Yadav	Male	Telangana	JURY
59	Mr. Kuldeep Gupta	Male	J&K	JURY
60	Mr. Vishwas More	Male	Maharashtra	JURY
61	Ms. Satyawanti	Female	Delhi	JURY
62	Mr. Anand Yadav	Male	MP	JURY

The list be uploaded on the Website of the AKFI and intimation be conveyed to the individual Technical Official with a note of caution that during conduct of the event they will maintain strict discipline, abide by the rules and regulations of AKFI. They shall not conduct in any manner which constitutes indiscipline in the conduct of the event.

-----sd------Administrator - AKFI 19.09.2022