Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India



Registered Under Societies Registration Act (723/1975)

Affiliated to: Indian Olympic Association, Asian Kabaddi Federation & International Kabaddi Federation E - 386-B (Basement) GK 1, New Delhi, -110048

Khelo India Youth Games – 2021, in which Kabaddi is also a discipline, is going to be held in Haryana. Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India (AKFI) has prepared a panel of Technical Officials by inviting applications from eligible candidates. Till date 533 applications have been received.

All these applications have been scrutinised minutely. On the basis of qualification, experience, age and other information provided in the resume by applicants / candidates, and to give representation to all States and excluding those who have already been sent / recommended to other AKFI events, and to provide a chance to others to the extent possible following persons mentioned in the list below have been selected as Technical Officials to participate and conduct Kabaddi matches in Khelo India Youth Games – 2021.

S.No.	Name	Gender	DOB	State	Category			
1	M Amsu	Female	02-06-1983	Tamilnadu	INTL			
2	Sayarabanu Javed Shaikh	Female	01-04-1964	Maharashtra	INTL			
3	Shubhangi Dinesh Patil	Female	28-01-1971	Maharashtra	INTL			
4	Suja A.A	Female	30-05-1972	Kerala	INTL			
5	Anand Shanker Tiwary	Male	26-03-1968	Bihar	INTL			
6	Arun Kumar Rajput	Male	07-12-1977	MP	INTL			
7	K Selvakumar	Male	06-04-1972	Tamilnadu	INTL			
8	Munagala Srinivas Kumar	Male	07-07-1973	AP	INTL			
9	E Dhanalakshmi	Female	11-06-1976	Tamilnadu	NTL			
10	Jashobanti Behra	Female	16-07-1985	Odisha	NTL			
11	K Shanthamma	Female	08-11-1967	Karnataka	NTL			
12	Madhuri Harichandra Vaity	Female	18-04-1983	Maharashtra	NTL			
13	Namita Gautam	Female	03-12-1979	UP	NTL			
14	Pabitri Talukdar	Female	15-08-1977	Assam	NTL			
15	Shashi Prabha	Female	29-05-1987	UP	NTL			
16	Brajesh Bagora	Male	12-02-1973	MP	NTL			
17	Dharamvir Punia	Male	01-01-1971	Haryana	NTL			
18	Dr. Rakesh Kumar	Male	05-05-1980	Haryana	NTL			
19	Gitesh Kurtikar	Male	06-04-1986	Goa	NTL			
20	Hari Hara Sudhan T	Male	20-04-1983	Tamilnadu	NTL			
21	Hemant Kumar Barik	Male	07-03-1973	Chhattisgarh	NTL			
22	Jaykrishna Choudhary	Male	05-09-1977	Chhattisgarh	NTL			
23	Manoj Kumar Das	Male	14-11-1971	WB	NTL			
24	Mulkala Chandraiah	Male	06-08-1968	Telengana	NTL			
25	P VIRABHAGU	Male	17-04-1975	Pondicherry	NTL			
26	Pradeep Kumar Sahoo	Male	06-01-1973	Odisha	NTL			
27	S Jayapal	Male	30-05-1969	Kerala	NTL			
28	Sheo Kumar Janghel	Male	01-03-1966	West Bengal	NTL			
29	Shyam nandan Singh	Male	05-01-1972	Bihar	NTL			
30	Sunil Thakur	Male	29-05-1968	MP	NTL			
31	Vijay Pal	Male	12-09-1963	HP	NTL			
32	Vikas Sharma	Male	12-08-1989	Punjab	NTL			
STND BY								
S.No.	Name	Gender	DOB	State	Category			
1	Narendra Singh	Male	02-10-1980	Chandigarh	NTL			
2	Sandhiya M K	Female	18-05-1990	Tamilnadu	NTL			
		1	1	1				

Male

22-12-1974

UP

NTL

List of the Selected Technical Officials:

Suresh Kumar Singh

3

Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India



Registered Under Societies Registration Act (723/1975) Affiliated to: Indian Olympic Association, Asian Kabaddi Federation & International Kabaddi Federation E – 386-B (Basement) GK 1, New Delhi, – 110 048

4	Yashoda Rani	Female	04-07-1980	UP	NTL
5	Durga Ambadas Gawaj	Female	06-11-1979	Maharashtra	NTL

The list be uploaded on the Website of the AKFI and intimation be conveyed to the individual Technical Official with a note of caution that during conduct of the event they will maintain strict discipline, abide by the rules and regulations of AKFI. They shall not conduct in any manner which constitutes indiscipline in the conduct of the event.

Stand By candidates should be ready in case out of 8 selected someone is not able to participate.

------Administrator - AKFI 12.11.2021