Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India



Registered Under Societies Registration Act (723/1975)

Affiliated to: Indian Olympic Association, Asian Kabaddi Federation & International Kabaddi Federation

E - 386-B (Basement) GK 1, New Delhi, -110048

<u>Due to Email Received from GTCC KIUG 2020, International Technical Officials can not be > 20%</u> of total TO's hence the following is the revised list of ITO/TO for KIUG 2020.

Khelo India University Games GTCC has asked for 40 Technical Officials for the event of Kabaddi going to be held from 22.02.2020 at Bhubaneswar – Odisha. Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India (AKFI) has prepared a panel of Technical Officials by inviting applications from eligible candidates. Till date 434 applications have been received.

All these applications have been scrutinised minutely. On the basis of qualification, experience, age and other information provided in the resume by applicants / candidates, following persons mentioned in the list below have been selected as Technical Officials to participate and conduct Kabaddi matches in Khelo India University Games.

List of the Selected Technical Officials:

S. No.	Name	Gender	DOB	State	Cat
1	Karmel Jamma	Female	23-05-1972	Karnataka	INTL
2	Shivanna NK	Male	25-01-1977	Karnataka	INTL
3	Krishan Lal	Male	28-01-1962	HP	INTL
4	Omana PP	Female	15-06-1972	Kerala	INTL
5	Shubhangi Dinesh Patil	Female	28-01-1971	Maharashtra	INTL
6	Rambir Singh	Male	10-11-1980	Delhi	INTL
7	Ajit Kumar	Male	20-04-1981	Delhi	INTL
8	Soniya Kumari	Female	20-07-1987	UP	INTL
9	Balkarn Singh	Male	29-10-1984	Punjab	
10	Jaykrishna Choudhary	Male	05-09-1977	Chhattisgarh	
11	Shyam nandan Singh	Male	05-01-1972	Bihar	
12	Brajesh Bagora	Male	12-02-1973	MP	
13	C Kumaresan	Male	06-02-1968	Tamilnadu	
14	Murali Kumar B	Male	11-02-1977	AP	
15	Sanket Bhalchandra Talawadekar	Male	25-07-1990	Maharashtra	
16	Ronak Dineshbhai Patel	Male	23-07-1988	Gujarat	
17	Babar Gazi	Male	11-08-1975	WB	
18	Yashoda Rani	Female	04-07-1980	UP	
19	Rattan Kumar	Male	08-03-1974	Haryana	
20	Sarbjit Singh	Male	21-04-1985	Chandigarh	
21	Arun Gautam	Male	05-07-1990	UP	
22	Rajesh Kumari	Female	07-04-1976	Haryana	
23	Sandhiya M K	Female	18-05-1990	Tamilnadu	
24	Mukesh Kumar Sahu	Male	08-12-1976	Chhattisgarh	
25	Dr Chirag Patel	Male	28-09-1977	Gujarat	
26	Kishan Dobhal	Male	07-06-1972	Uttrakhand	
27	P VIRABHAGU	Male	17-04-1975	Pondicherry	
28	Sanju Kumari	Female	05-08-1971	Telengana	
29	Rupesh Tulshidas Hoble	Male	20-12-1974	Goa	
30	Susama Adak	Female	04-03-1973	WB	
31	Pawan Kumar	Male	14-02-1985	Bihar	

Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India



Registered Under Societies Registration Act (723/1975)

Affiliated to: Indian Olympic Association, Asian Kabaddi Federation & International Kabaddi Federation E-386-B (Basement) GK 1, New Delhi, $-110\,048$

S. No.	Name	Gender	DOB	State	Cat			
32	Purna Chandra Sethy	Male	25-03-1968	Odisha				
33	Biranchi Kumar beura	Male	07-07-1991	Odisha				
34	Debi Prasad Mohanty	Male	29-05-1988	Odisha				
35	Smita Prativa Sahoo	Female	02-03-1972	Odisha				
36	Jagdish Kumar	Male	31-12-1969	Jharkhand				
37	Sujit K.C. Dutta	Male	28-02-1972	Assam				
38	Gopal Prasad Vyas	Male		MP				
39	Navneet Kumar Sonu	Male	01-04-1993	Jharkhand				
40	Pabitri Talukdar	Female	15-08-1977	Assam				
Stand By								
1	Mukesh Kumar	Male	04-10-1987	Jharkhand				
2	Rajesh Kumar	Male	01-03-1978	Bihar				

The list be uploaded on the Website of the AKFI and intimation be conveyed to the individual Technical Official with a note of caution that during conduct of the event they will maintain strict discipline, abide by the rules and regulations of Khelo India University Games and AKFI. They shall not conduct in any manner which constitutes indiscipline in the conduct of the event.

Administrator - AKFI 21.01.2020