Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India



Registered Under Societies Registration Act (723/1975)

Affiliated to: Indian Olympic Association, Asian Kabaddi Federation & International Kabaddi Federation **E – 386-B (Basement) GK 1, New Delhi, – 110 048**

In view of Mr. Prajot Morajkar refusing to participate due to his personal reasons and Mr. Arabinda Kumar Patro being greater than 60 yrs. Revised list is as follows:

46th Junior National Kabaddi Championship is going to be held from 13.02.2020 at Rohtak – Haryana. Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India (AKFI) has prepared a panel of Technical Officials by inviting applications from eligible candidates. Till date 442 applications have been received.

All these applications have been scrutinised minutely. On the basis of qualification, experience, age and other information provided in the resume by applicants / candidates, and to give possible representation to all States and excluding those who have already been sent / recommended in earlier events, and to provide a chance to others, following persons mentioned in the list below have been selected as Technical Officials to participate and conduct Kabaddi matches in the 46th Junior National Kabaddi Championship going to be held from 13.02.2020 at Rohtak – Haryana.

	Sciected Technical Officials.			
S. No.	Name	Gender	DOB	State
1	Sayarabanu Javed Shaikh	Female	01-04-1964	Maharashtra
2	Suman	Female	03-08-1989	Haryana
3	Arun Kumar Rajput	Male	07-12-1977	MP
4	Kripa Shankar Sharma	Male	26-07-1982	Rajasthan
5	<mark>Jashobanti Behra</mark>	<mark>Female</mark>	<mark>16-07-1985</mark>	<mark>Odisha</mark>
6	Damodar Verma	Male	12-11-1978	Rajasthan
7	<mark>Gulbahar Khan</mark>	<mark>Male</mark>	<mark>16-12-1977</mark>	U.P
8	Sudhir Kumar	Male	05-05-1981	Uttar Pradesh
9	Sundararaj T	Male	09-01-1973	Tamilnadu
10	Adil Joseph	Male	04-09-1977	Rajasthan
11	K Shanthamma	Female	08-11-1967	Karnataka
12	Munagala Srinivas Kumar	Male	07-07-1973	AP
13	Prakash Chandra Nayak	Male	02-03-1978	Odisha
14	Ram Mehar Rathi	Male	10-05-1980	Delhi
15	Sukhpal Singh	Male	03-07-1969	Haryana
16	Surender	Male	04-07-1976	Haryana
17	Vijay Pal	Male	12-09-1963	HP
18	Vinod Kumar Yadav	Male	01-06-1969	UP
19	M Sudha Rajaram Yesare	Female	23-08-1975	Maharashtra
20	Darshana Wakade	Female	10-03-1978	MP
21	Durga Ambadas Gawaj	Female	06-11-1979	Maharashtra
22	Abhishek Choudhary	Male	22-11-1982	MP
23	Ashish Kumar	Male	09-07-1973	Uttarakhand
24	Manish Kumar Rathi	Male	11-11-1982	Uttarakhand
25	Rajbeer Singh	Male	15-10-1976	Rajasthan
26	Rajesh Seth	Male	31-05-1973	Odisha
27	Shyamal Das	Male	02-11-1966	Assam
28	Sunil Vashisth	Male	02-11-1971	UP
29	Arun Kumar	Male	19-02-1987	Bihar
30	Hemant Kumar Barik	Male	07-03-1973	Chhattisgarh

List of the Selected Technical Officials:

The list be uploaded on the Website of the AKFI and intimation be conveyed to the individual Technical Official with a note of caution that during conduct of the event they will maintain strict discipline, abide by the rules and regulations of AKFI. They shall not conduct in any manner which constitutes indiscipline in the conduct of the event.