Justice (Retd.) S.P Garg, Administrator / President AKFI congratulates Mr. Krishan Kumar Hooda, Mr. Manpreet Singh and Mr. Deepak Niwas Hooda for receiving Dronacharya, Dhyan Chand and Arjuna Award respectively.

AKFI takes pride on the accomplishment of its players, coaches and congratulates them for their hard work, diligence and dedication towards the game of Kabaddi and bringing laurels to the game.

