

# Amateur Kabaddi Association Haryana

Reg. No. 02346/2017

Affiliated to: Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India

**President:** 

Sh. Krishan Lal Panwar (Ex. Transport, Jail & Housing Minister, Harvana)

H.No. 19, Housing board Colony, VPO Madlauda

Distt. Panipat (Haryana) Mob.No. +91 9896929101

Email: rohtas36panwar@gmail.com

**General Secretary:** 

Kuldeep Singh Dalal Dalal Bhawan, Vidhya Vihar, Shankar Colony, Ward No. 8,

Tehsil & Distt. Charkhi Dadri Mob.No. +91 9812600092

Email: kuldeep1978dalal@gmail.com

Ref. No: A.K.A.H. Dated: 13-03-2020

To,

The Administrator

A.K.F.I., New Delhi.

Sub: Report of 46<sup>th</sup> Junior National Kabaddi Championship held at Rohtak (Haryana).

Sir,

I hereby present the Report of **46<sup>th</sup> Junior National Kabaddi Championship held at Rotak(Haryana)** from 13<sup>th</sup> Feb. 2020 to 16<sup>th</sup> Feb. 2020.

I am thankful to A.K.F.I allotting the **46<sup>th</sup> Junior National Kabaddi Championship held at Rotak(Haryana).** 

The Total Team Participant of Girls - 29 and Boys -30

On 13/2/2020 Opening Ceremony by Chief Guest

Shri Anil Vij (Home Minister (Govt. of Haryana) & Shri Sandeep Singh (Sports Minister (Govt. of Haryana)

#### **Closing Ceremony by Chief Guest**

Shri Monohar Lal Khattar - Chief Minister of Haryana Dr. Arvind Sharma – Member of Parliament, Haryana Shri Kishanlala Pawar – President A.K.A.H. Shri Kuldeep Dalal – Gen. Secretary A.K.A.H. 1<sup>st</sup> Women Padmashree Awardee Sunil Davas

I am also thankful to AKFI by Appointing **Mr. Vishwash More as Referee Incharge** who has done his good job in this Championship

Many numbers of Arun Awardees, Drona Charya Awardee and International Players were also present this Championship.

I am grateful for your presence in this Championship.

Yours faithfully,

Kuldeep Dalal)

(Gen. Secretary – AKAH)



# Amateur Kabaddi Association Haryana

Reg. No. 02346/2017

Affiliated to: Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India

#### **President:**

Sh. Krishan Lal Panwar (Ex. Transport, Jail & Housing Minister, Haryana) H.No. 19, Housing board Colony, VPO Madlauda Distt. Panipat (Haryana)

Mob.No. +91 9896929101

Email: rohtas36panwar@gmail.com

### **General Secretary:**

Kuldeep Singh Dalal Dalal Bhawan, Vidhya Vihar, Shankar Colony, Ward No. 8, Tehsil & Distt. Charkhi Dadri Mob.No. +91 9812600092

Email: kuldeep1978dalal@gmail.com

Ref. No: A.K.A.H. Dated: 13-03-2020

### $46^{TH}$ JUNIOR NATIONAL KABADDI CHAMPIONSHIP held at Rohtak (Haryana).

**QUALIFIED TEAMS** 

(GIRLS)		
1	Haryana	
2	Sai	
3	Chandigarh	
4	U.P.	
5	H.P.	
6	Delhi	
7	Goa	
8	Maharashtra	

	(BOYS)
1	Sai
2	U.P.
3	Chandigarh
4	Goa
5	Maharashtra
6	Punjab
7	Haryana
8	H.P.

Quarter Final Score (Girls)				
1.	Chandigarh Vs Delhi	38 - 27		
2.	U.P. Vs. Goa	39 - 14		
3.	Haryana Vs HP	38 – 12		
4.	Sai Vs Maharashtra	34 – 19		
Semi Final Score (Girls)				
1.	Haryana Vs Chandigarh	70 – 20		
2.	Sai Vs U.P.	38 – 18		
	Final Score (Girls)			
	Haryana Vs Sai	28 - 19		

	GIRLS CHAMPION – HARYANA				
	Quarter Final Score (Boys)				
1.	Chandigarh Vs Haryana	50 - 27			
2.	Goa Vs H.P.	47 – 40			
3.	U.P. Vs Punjab	41 – 12			
4.	Sai Vs Maharashtra	37 – 31			
Semi Final Score (Boys)					
1.	Sai Vs Chandigarh	40 – 31			
2.	U.P. Vs Goa	40 – 16			
	Final Score (Boys)				
	Sai Vs U.P.	36 – 32			

**BOYS CHAMPION - SAI** 

Yours faithfully,

(Kuldeep Dalal)

(Gen. Secretary - AKAH)



# Amateur Kabaddi Association Haryana

Reg. No. 02346/2017

Affiliated to: Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India

**President:** 

Sh. Krishan Lal Panwar

(Ex. Transport, Jail & Housing Minister, Haryana) H.No. 19, Housing board Colony, VPO Madlauda

Distt. Panipat (Haryana) Mob.No. +91 9896929101

Email: rohtas36panwar@gmail.com

**General Secretary:** 

Kuldeep Singh Dalal

Dalal Bhawan, Vidhya Vihar, Shankar Colony, Ward No. 8, Tehsil & Distt. Charkhi Dadri

Mob.No. +91 9812600092

Email: kuldeep1978dalal@gmail.com

Ref. No: A.K.A.H. Dated: 13-03-2020

#### **TECHNICAL OFFICIAL**

Total number official posted by your side = 30 Name of official not attended in the championship

Rajveer Singh - Rajashthan

Vinod Kumar - U.P. Jaypal - H.P.

Adil Joseph - Rajasthan Sundar Raj T. - Tamilnadu Damodar Verma - Rajasthan

Mungala Srinivas – A.P.

### **GOOD OFFICIATING IN THIS CHAMPIONSHIP**

1. Abhishek Choudhary - M.P.

2. Ashish Kumar - Uttarakhand

3. Krupashankar - Rajasthan

4. Arun Kumar - Bihar

5. Arun Rajput - MP

6. Suman (F) - Haryana

7. Hemant Barik - Chatisgarh

8. Prakash Nayak - Orissa

9. Durga Gavli - Maharasthra

10. Gulbar Khan - U.P.

11. Ram Hehar Rathi - Delhi

12. Darshna Wakde (F) - M.P.

13. Manishkumar Rathi - Uttarakhand

Yours faithfully,

(Kuldeep Dalal)

(Gen. Secretary – AKAH)