## Selection Committee's for the selection of Indian Kabaddi Teams Men & Women for 13<sup>th</sup> SA Games to be held at Nepal from 01.12.2019 to 10.12.2019

## Men

Chairman Justice (Retd.) S.P Garg, Administrator / President AKFI

Member Mr. Balwan Singh Coach Member Mr. Ashan Kumar Coach Member Mr. Jaiveer Sharma Coach

## Women

Chairman Justice (Retd.) S.P Garg, Administrator / President AKFI

Member Padma Shri Sunil Dabas Coach

Member Ms. Shailja Jain Coach Member Ms. Banani Saha Coach

Justice (Retd.) S.P Garg Administrator / President AKFI 15.11.2019