Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India



Registered Under Societies Registration Act (723/1975) Affiliated to: Indian Olympic Association, Asian Kabaddi Federation & International Kabaddi Federation E-386 (Basement), Cabin – B Greater Kailash Part 1 New Delhi – 110 048 Email: <u>assistantsecretaryakfi@gmail.com</u>

Khelo India Games 2020 will be held at Guwahati – Assam. Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India (AKFI) has prepared a panel of Technical Officials by inviting applications from eligible candidates. Till date 426 applications have been received. All these applications have been scrutinized minutely. On the basis of qualification, experience, age and other information provided in the resume by applicants / candidates, and to give representation to all States and excluding those who have already been sent / recommended to other AKFI events, and to provide a chance to others to the extent possible following persons mentioned in the list below have been selected as Technical Officials to participate and conduct Kabaddi matches in the Khelo India Games at Guwahati.

List of the Selected Technical Officials:

S. No.	Name	Gender	DOB	State
1	Aarti Ajay Bari	Female	16-08-1982	Maharashtra
2	Ajit Kumar	Male	20-04-1981	Delhi
3	Damodar Verma	Male	12-11-1978	Rajasthan
4	Dattatray Zinjurde	Male	29-10-1959	Maharashtra
5	Mohammad Azam khan	Male	12-01-1981	Rajasthan
6	Prajot Pradeep Morajkar	Male	03-11-1989	Goa
7	Sasmita Das	Female	09-06-1973	Odisha
8	Soniya Kumari	Female	20-07-1987	UP
9	A Shankar	Male	26-03-1983	Tamilnadu
10	Anand Shanker Tiwary	Male	26-03-1968	Bihar
11	Angrej Singh	Male	01-10-1978	Punjab
12	Appa Saheb Balu Dalvi	Male	06-06-1997	Maharashtra
13	Awaneesh Kumar Rai	Male	10-07-1982	MP
14	Baltej Singh Sandhu	Male	15-09-1975	Punjab
15	Dharamvir Punia	Male	01-01-1971	Haryana
16	Gajendra Shankar Ghag	Male	30-04-1979	Maharashtra
17	Geeta Kumari	Female	02-10-1987	Haryana
18	Gopal M	Male	23-05-1969	Karnataka
19	Gopal Prasad Vyas	Male		MP
20	Jagdish Kumar	Male	31-12-1969	Jharkhand
21	Jagvir Singh	Male	09-03-1968	Delhi
22	Jitendra Kumar Nagar	Male	31-01-1980	Delhi
23	Jitendra Kumar Sharaf	Male	13-06-1971	Chhattisgarh
24	Keshav Seth	Male	08-11-1965	Chhattisgarh
25	Krushna Kanta Panda	Male	28-04-1965	Odisha
26	Lilanand Singh Rana	Male	12-02-1965	Uttrakhand
27	M Amsu	Female	02-06-1983	Tamilnadu
28	Manaswini Sahoo	Female	12-05-1993	Odisha
29	Mulkala Chandraiah	Male	06-08-1968	Telengana
30	Narendra Singh	Male	02-10-1980	Chandigarh
31	PhoolChand Gurjar	Male	19-12-1985	Rajasthan

Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India



Registered Under Societies Registration Act (723/1975) Affiliated to: Indian Olympic Association, Asian Kabaddi Federation & International Kabaddi Federation E-386 (Basement), Cabin – B Greater Kailash Part 1 New Delhi – 110 048 Email: <u>assistantsecretaryakfi@gmail.com</u>

32	Rajesh Kumar	Male	01-03-1978	Bihar
33	Raval Ronak Kumar	Male	07-01-1991	Gujarat
34	Sailesh Kumar Mishra	Male	29-10-1975	Rajasthan
35	Shanker Lal Khatik	Male	05-01-1966	Rajasthan
36	Shashi Prabha	Female	29-05-1987	UP
37	Sheo Kumar Janghel	Male	01-03-1966	West Bengal
38	Swapnendu Sekhar Acharya	Male	23-04-1970	Odisha
39	Thirumurugan A	Male	12-05-1975	Tamilnadu
40	Vijay Narayan	Male	18-03-1973	Haryana

The list be uploaded on the Website of the AKFI and intimation be conveyed to the individual Technical Official with a note of caution that during conduct of the event they will maintain strict discipline, abide by the rules and regulations of AKFI and Khelo India. They shall not conduct in any manner which constitutes indiscipline in the conduct of the event.

-----sd------

Justice (Retd.) S.P Garg Administrator - AKFI 30.10.2019