Coaching Camps for Probable Players of Indian Kabaddi Teams Men & Women

This is to inform that coaching camps of Probable Players for Indian Kabaddi Teams Men & Women are going to be held at SAI NBA Rohtak – Haryana from 05.11.2019 to 26.11.2019.

The sanctioned list of players and coaches is attached.

All selected are requested to reach the venue on or before 05.11.2019.

In case of any difficult please contact on assistantsecretary@gmail.com

Administrator AKFI 01.11.2019

List of the Players & Coach is as follows:-	List of the	Players	&	Coach	is	as	follows:-	
---	-------------	---------	---	-------	----	----	-----------	--

S. No.	Name of Players	Name of State	S. No.	from 05.11.2019 to 26.11. Name of Players	Name of State Karnataka	
1	Ravindra Pahel	Indian Railway	25	Prashant Kumar Rai		
2	Pawan Kumar	Indian Railway	26	Prapanjan	Karnataka	
3	Sunil Kumar	Indian Railway	27	Sachin Vittala	Karnataka	
4	Parvesh	Indian Railway	28	Darshan J.	Karnataka	
5	Shrikant Jadhav	Indian Railway	29	Baldev Singh	Himachal Pradesh	
6	VikasKandola	Indian Railway	30	Vishal Bharadwaj	Himachal Pradesh	
7	Nitesh Kumar	Services	31	Surender Singh	Himachal Pradesh	
8	MonuGoyal	Services	32	Naveen	Bihar	
9	Neeraj Kumar	Services	33	Parveen	Bihar	
10	Naveen Kumar	Services	34	Kamal Kishore Jat	Rajasthan	
11	Maliender Sing	Services	35	Deepak Kumar	Rajasthan	
12	Jaideep	Services	36	Sachin	Rajasthan	
13	Tushar Tanaji Patil	Maharashtra	37	Darashan	Delhi	
14	Vikas Kale	Maharashtra	38	Amit Nagar	Delhi	
15	Rishank Krishna Devadiga	Maharashtra	39	Arjun Deshwal	Uttarakhand	
16	Vishal Prabhakar Mane	Maharashtra	40	Yashwant Yadey	MP	
17	Girish Maruti Emak	Maharashtra	41	Atul M.S	Kerala	
18	Pradeep	Hariyana	42	Pandya Kishan Kumar	Gujarat	
19	Sandeep	Hariyana	43	Viyasamuni	Pondicherry	
20	AmitHooda	Hariyana	44	Palle Malikarjun	Telengana	
21	Surender Nada	Hariyana	45	Sumit	Chandigarh	
22	Rahul Chaudhari	UP	46	Santhapanaselvamp	Tamilnadu	
23	Nitin Tomar	UP	47	Jashandeep	Panjab	
24	Aniruddh	UP	48	Mula Sivaganesh Reddy	Andhra	
Coaches				Burton rieddy	, shanna	
1	Mr. Balwan Singh - Dronach	arva Award Winner				
2	Mr. Ashan Kumar - Arjun A	ward Winner				
3	Mr. Jaivir Sharma - SAI Gan	dhinagar Kabaddi C	oach			

S.No.	Name of Players	Name of State	S.No.	Name of Players	Name of State
1	Ritu Kumari	Bihar	22	Ritu Negi	Indian Railway
2	Varsha Kumari	Bihar	23	Pooja	Indian Railway
3	Remy Kumari	Bihar	24	Pinki Roy	Indian Railway
4	Swati	Chandigarh	25	Mitali Manhas	J&K
5	Ramshila Dugga	Chhattisgarh	26	Vrinda V	Kerala
6	Nisha	Delhi	27	Nidhi Rana	MP
7	Gayatri	Delhi	28	Kerpale Sayali Sanjay	Maharashtra
8	Himanshi	Delhi	29	Deepika Joseph	Maharashtra
9	Ritu	Delhi	30	Snehal Pradeep Shinde	Maharashtra
10	Kavita	HP	31	Sapam Yaiphabi Devi	Manipur
11	Bhavna Devi	HP	32	Liza Rani Mohanty	Odisha
12	Pushpa	HP	33	Arokiamarie	Pondicherry

31/10/2019

13	Jyoti	HP	34	Mandeep Kaur	Punjab
14	Muskan Malik	Haryana	35	Amandeep Kaur	Punjab
15	Sakshi Kumari	Haryana	36	Harwinder Kaur	Punjab
16	Priyanka	Haryana	37	Mamta Kumari Dhaka	Rajasthan
17	Prachi	Haryana	38	Km Kusum Devi	UP
18	Priya	Haryana	39	Dimple	UP
19	Moti Chandan	Indian Railway40Indian Railway41		Shivani	UP
20	Sonali Shingate			Pooja Mehra	Uttarakhand
21	Payel Chowdhuri	Indian Railway	42	Surasree Pakira	W&B
Coac	hes		12	Surasice Takita	wan
1	Padma Shri Ms. Sunil	Dabas - Coach Dronachary	a Award W	innor	
2	Ms. Banani Saha - Inte	ernational Coach	mmer		
3	Ms. Shailja Jain - Inter				

31/10/2019

(Deepak Kumar) Project Officer (Teams)