Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India



Registered Under Societies Registration Act (723/1975)

Affiliated to: Indian Olympic Association, Asian Kabaddi Federation & International Kabaddi Federation E-386-B (Basement) GK 1, New Delhi, $-110\,048$

66th Senior National Kabaddi Championship is going to be held from 28.01.2019 at Roha Raigarh – Maharashtra. Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India (AKFI) has prepared a panel of Technical Officials by inviting applications from eligible candidates. Till date 425 applications have been received.

All these applications have been scrutinised minutely. On the basis of qualification, experience, age and other information provided in the resume by applicants / candidates, and to give possible representation to all States and excluding those who have already been sent / recommended to 30th Sub-Junior National Championship 2019, and to provide a chance to others, following persons mentioned in the list below have been selected as Technical Officials to participate and conduct Kabaddi matches in the 66th Senior National Kabaddi Championship going to be held from 28.01.2019 at Roha Raigarh – Maharashtra.

List of the Selected Technical Officials:

S.No.	Name	Gender	DOB	State
1	Mr. Ajit Kumar	Male	20-04-1981	Delhi
2	Mr. Anil Atmaram Raut	Male	08-06-1970	Maharashtra
3	Mr. Jagsiah Kumar	Male	31-12-1969	Jharkhand
4	Mr. Jaiprakash Narayan Mhatre	Male	04-06-1966	Maharashtra
5	Mr. Jitesh Datta Shirwadkar	Male	26-07-1983	Maharashtra
6	Mr. Lahu Ramchandra Aier	Male	10-01-1955	Maharashtra
7	Mr. Maloji Dattatray Bhsale	Male	03-04-1974	Maharashtra
8	Mr. Mukesh Kumar Sahu	Male	08-12-1976	Chhattisgarh
9	Mr. Munagala Srinivas Kumar	Male	07-07-1973	AP
10	Mr. Murali Kumar B	Male	11-02-1977	AP
11	Mr. Niteen Ramrao Kadam	Male	28-09-1962	Maharashtra
12	Mr. Prajot Pradeep Morajkar	Male	03-11-1989	GOA
13	Mr. Prasanna Kumar Jairam Patil	Male	22-06-1966	Maharashtra
14	Mr. Rambir Singh	Male	10-11-1980	Delhi
15	Mr. Rana Ranjit Singh	Male	10-11-1970	Bihar
16	Mr. Ronak Dineshbhai Patel	Male	23-07-1988	Gujarat
17	Mr. S jayapal	Male	30-05-1969	Kerala
18	Mr. Sanket Bhalchandra Talawadekar	Male	25-07-1990	Maharashtra
19	Mr. Santosh Suryakant Bharati	Male	17-01-1976	Maharashtra
20	Mr. Suryakant Rajaram Kadam	Male	27-01-1972	Maharashtra
21	Ms. Aarti Ajay Bari	Female	16-08-1982	Maharashtra
22	Ms. Bindiya R Gaonkar	Female	06-07-1981	Goa
23	Ms. Husna Nawaz	Female	07-07-1982	Karnataka
24	Ms. Ms. Suja A.A	Female	30-05-1972	Kerala
25	Ms. Popy Dalal	Female	10-06-1984	WB
26	Ms. Rachna Yadav	Female	06-06-1982	UP
27	Ms. Sasmita Das	Female	09-06-1973	Odisha
28	Ms. Shubhangi Dinesh Patil	Female	28-01-1971	Maharashtra
29	Ms. Soniya Kumari	Female	20-07-1987	UP
30	Ms. Susama Adak	Female	04-03-1973	West Bengal

The list be uploaded on the Website of the AKFI and intimation be conveyed to the individual Technical Official with a note of caution that during conduct of the event they will maintain strict discipline, abide by the rules and regulations of AKFI. They shall not conduct in any manner which constitutes indiscipline in the conduct of the event.