Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India



Registered Under Societies Registration Act (723/1975)

Affiliated to: Indian Olympic Association, Asian Kabaddi Federation & International Kabaddi Federation **E – 386-B (Basement) GK 1, New Delhi, – 110 048**

Khelo India Youth Games GTCC has asked for 40 Technical Officials for the event of Kabaddi going to be held from 14.01.2019 at Pune – Maharashtra. Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India (AKFI) has prepared a panel of Technical Officials by inviting applications from eligible candidates. Till date 226 applications have been received.

All these applications have been scrutinised minutely. On the basis of qualification, experience, age and other information provided in the resume by applicants / candidates, following persons mentioned in the list below have been selected as Technical Officials to participate and conduct Kabaddi matches in Khelo India.

S. No.	Name	Gender	DOB	State
1	Rambir Singh	Male	10-11-1980	Delhi
2	Aarti Ajay Bari	Female	16-08-1982	Maharashtra
3	Jitesh Datta Shirwadkar	Male	26-07-1983	Maharashtra
4	Manaswini Sahoo	Female	12-05-1993	Odisha
5	Sasmita Das	Female	09-06-1973	Odisha
6	Kripa Shankar Sharma	Male	26-07-1982	Rajasthan
7	Sandhiya M K	Female	18-05-1990	Tamilnadu
8	Popy Dalal	Female	10-06-1984	WB
9	Dr Chirag Patel	Male	28-09-1977	Gujarat
10	Omana P P	Female	15-06-1972	Kerala
11	Shubhangi Dinesh Patil	Female	28-01-1971	Maharashtra
12	Suhas Narayan Patil	Male	02-06-1974	Maharashtra
13	Arun Kumar	Male	07-12-1977	MP
14	K Selvakumar	Male	06-04-1972	Tamilnadu
15	Raja G	Male	07-06-1959	Tamilnadu
16	PhoolChand Gurjar	Male	19-12-1985	Rajasthan
17	M Amsu	Female	02-06-1983	Tamilnadu
18	Sanju Kumari	Female	05-08-1971	Telengana
19	Narendra Singh	Male	02-10-1980	Chandigarh
20	Jitendra Kumar Nagar	Male	31-01-1980	Delhi
21	Dr. Rakesh Kumar	Male	05-05-1980	Haryana
22	Jashobanti Behra	Female	16-07-1985	Odisha
23	Thirumurugan A	Male	12-05-1975	Tamilnadu
24	Gulbahar Khan	Male	16-12-1977	UP
25	Hemant Kumar Barik	Male	07-03-1973	Chhattisgarh
26	Mukesh Kumar Sahu	Male	08-12-1976	Chhattisgarh
27	Tejnarayan Prasad Madhav	Male	22-09-1982	Jharkhand
28	Appa Saheb Balu Dalvi	Male	06-06-1997	Maharashtra
29	Kadam Fulchand Baburao	Male	08-05-1969	Maharashtra
30	Madhuri Harichandra Vaity	Female	18-04-1983	Maharashtra
31	Suryakant Krishna Desai	Male	24-02-1996	Maharashtra
32	Angrej Singh	Male	01-10-1978	Punjab
33	A Sabapathy	Male	29-07-1981	Tamilnadu

List of the Selected Technical Officials:

Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India



Registered Under Societies Registration Act (723/1975)

Affiliated to: Indian Olympic Association, Asian Kabaddi Federation & International Kabaddi Federation **E – 386-B (Basement) GK 1, New Delhi, – 110 048**

S. No.	Name	Gender	DOB	State
34	E Dhanalakshmi	Female	11-06-1976	Tamilnadu
35	M Siva Kumar Chinnappan	Male	28-10-1971	Tamilnadu
36	N Sivanandan	Male	19-05-1963	Tamilnadu
37	Sharafat Ali	Male	05-03-1987	UP
38	Rachna Yadav	Female	06-06-1982	UP
39	Suresh Kumar Singh	Male	22-12-1974	UP
40	Rajesh Kumari	Female	07-04-1976	Haryana

The list be uploaded on the Website of the AKFI and intimation be conveyed to the individual Technical Official with a note of caution that during conduct of the event they will maintain strict discipline, abide by the rules and regulations of Khelo India and AKFI. They shall not conduct in any manner which constitutes indiscipline in the conduct of the event.

Administrator - AKFI 28.12.2018