## Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India



Registered Under Societies Registration Act (723/1975)

Affiliated to: Indian Olympic Association, Asian Kabaddi Federation & International Kabaddi Federation **E – 386-B (Basement) GK 1, New Delhi, – 110 048** 

45<sup>th</sup> Junior National Kabaddi Championship is going to be held from 15.02.2019 to 18.02.2019 at Kolkata – West Bengal. Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India (AKFI) has prepared a panel of Technical Officials by inviting applications from eligible candidates. Till date 425 applications have been received.

All these applications have been scrutinised minutely. On the basis of qualification, experience, age and other information provided in the resume by applicants / candidates, and to give representation to all States and excluding those who have already been sent / recommended to other AKFI events, and to provide a chance to others to the extent possible following persons mentioned in the list below have been selected as Technical Officials to participate and conduct Kabaddi matches in the 45<sup>th</sup> Junior National Kabaddi Championship is going to be held from 15.02.2019 to 18.02.2019 at Kolkata – West Bengal.

S. No.	Name	Gender	DOB	State
1	Akshay Kumar Sidar	Male	25.05.1974	Chhattisgarh
2	Arun Kumar	Male	19.02.1987	Bihar
3	Arun Kumar	Male	07.12.1977	MP
4	Brajesh Bagora	Male	12.02.1973	MP
5	C Kumaresan	Male	06.02.1968	Tamil Nadu
6	Debi Prasad Mohanty	Male	29.05.1988	Odisha
7	E Dhanalakshmi	Female	11.06.1976	Tamil Nadu
8	Gopal M	Male	23.05.1969	Karnataka
9	K Shanthamma	Female	08.11.1967	Karnataka
10	Keshav Seth	Male	08.11.1965	Chhattisgarh
11	Madhuri Harichandra Vaity	Female	18.04.1983	Maharashtra
12	Manoj Kumar Das	Male	14.11.1971	West Bengal
13	Mulkala Chandraiah	Male	06.08.1968	Telangana
14	Pawan Kumar	Male	14.02.1985	Bihar
15	Shashi Prabha	Female	29.05.1987	UP
16	Suryakant Rajaram Kadam	Male	27.01.1962	Maharashtra
17	Vidyadhar Sahdev Ghadi	Male	02.04.1972	Maharashtra
18	Rajesh Seth	Male	31.05.1973	Odisha
19	Sachin Namdev Nakti	Male	28.03.1979	Maharashtra
20	Sayarabanu Javed Shaikh	Female	01.04.1964	Maharashtra
21	Smita Prativa Sahoo	Female	02.03.1972	Odisha
22	Susama Adak	Female	04.03.1973	West Bengal
23	Manoj Kumar Acharya	Male	01.05.1971	Odisha
24	Pramod Kumar Sahu	Male	18.11.1969	Odisha
25	Popy Dalal	Female	10-06-1984	WB
26	Sasmita Das	Female	09-06-1973	Odisha
27	Aarti Ajay Bari	Female	16-08-1982	Maharashtra
28	Kripa Shankar Sharma	Male	26-07-1982	Rajasthan
29	Jitesh Datta Shirwadkar	Male	26-07-1983	Maharashtra
30	Rana Ranjit Singh	Male	10-11-1970	Bihar

List of the Selected Technical Officials:

The list be uploaded on the Website of the AKFI and intimation be conveyed to the individual Technical Official with a note of caution that during conduct of the event they will maintain strict discipline, abide by the rules and regulations of AKFI. They shall not conduct in any manner which constitutes indiscipline in the conduct of the event. Mr. Kripa Shankar Sharma will also perform the duties of In-charge Technical Committee.

Administrator - AKFI 07.02.2019