## Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India



Registered Under Societies Registration Act (723/1975)

Affiliated to: Indian Olympic Association, Asian Kabaddi Federation & International Kabaddi Federation E - 386-B (Basement) GK 1, New Delhi, -110048

30<sup>th</sup> Sub-Junior National Kabaddi Championship is going to be held from 21.01.2019 at Patna – Bihar. Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India (AKFI) has prepared a panel of Technical Officials by inviting applications from eligible candidates. Till date 254 applications have been received.

All these applications have been scrutinised minutely. On the basis of qualification, experience, age and other information provided in the resume by applicants / candidates, and to give representation to all States and excluding those who have already been sent / recommended to Khelo India Youth Games 2019, and to provide a chance to others following persons mentioned in the list below have been selected as Technical Officials to participate and conduct Kabaddi matches in the 30<sup>th</sup> Sub-Junior National Kabaddi Championship going to be held from 21.01.2019 at Patna – Bihar. The selected Technical Officials will co-ordinate with Mr. Rana Ranjit Singh.

S. No.	Name	Gender	DOB	State
1	Akshay Kumar Sidar	Male	25-05-1974	Chhattisgarh
2	Anand Shanker Tiwary	Male	26-03-1968	Bihar
3	Arun Kumar	Male	19-02-1987	Bihar
4	Balkarn Singh	Male	29-10-1984	Punjab
5	Brajesh Bagora	Male	12-02-1973	MP
6	Debi Prasad Mohanty	Male	29-05-1988	Odisha
7	Dharamvir Punia	Male	01-01-1971	Haryana
8	Husna Nawaz	Female	07-07-1982	Karnataka
9	Jaykrishna Choudhary	Male	05-09-1977	Chhattisgarh
10	John Thomas	Male	14-02-1959	Kerala
11	Karmel Jamma	Female	23-05-1972	Karnataka
12	Krishan Lal	Male	28-01-1962	Himachal
13	Lilanand Singh Rana	Male	12-02-1965	Uttrakhand
14	Manoj Kumar Das	Male	14-11-1971	WB
15	Mohammad Azam khan	Male	12-01-1981	Rajasthan
16	Pawan Kumar	Male	14-02-1985	Bihar
17	Prakash Chandra Nayak	Male	02-03-1978	Odisha
18	Rajesh Kumar	Male	01-03-1978	Bihar
19	Rana Ranjit Singh	Male	10-11-1970	Bihar
20	Raval Ronak Kumar	Male	07-01-1991	Gujarat
21	Shivanna NK	Male	25-01-1977	Karnataka
22	Shyam nandan Singh	Male	05-01-1972	Bihar
23	Dattatray Zinjurde	Male	29-10-1959	Maharashtra
24	M Sudha Rajaram Yesare	Female	23-08-1975	Maharashtra
25	Biranchi Kumar beura	Male	07-07-1991	Odisha
26	Darshana Wakade	Female	10-03-1978	MP
27	Durga Ambadas Gawaj	Female	06-11-1979	Maharashtra
28	Krushna Kanta Panda	Male	28-04-1965	Odisha
29	Pradeep Kumar Sahoo	Male	06-01-1973	Odisha
30	Ajit Singh	Male	11-03-1966	Haryana

List of the Selected Technical Officials:

The list be uploaded on the Website of the AKFI and intimation be conveyed to the individual Technical Official with a note of caution that during conduct of the event they will maintain strict discipline, abide by the rules and regulations of AKFI. They shall not conduct in any manner which constitutes indiscipline in the conduct of the event.

Administrator - AKFI 10.01.2019