Objections Received regarding preparation of Electoral College Published on 18.10.2018

Pursuant to the list uploaded on the website on 18.10.2018 regarding names of representatives received for preparation of "Electoral College", we have received objections from the following associations / individuals so far till 31.10.2018.

S. No.	State	Objection From
1	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. K.P Rao
2	Arunachal Pradesh	Mr. Atangu Jerang
3	Bihar	Ms. Smita Kumari
4	Delhi	Mr. Mahipal Singh, Mr. Virender Kumar, Mr. Surendra
		Kumar, Mr. Surender Singh and Mr. S.P Singh
5	GOA	Mr. Ramesh K Desai, Mr. Mahabaleshwar Surlikar,
		Mr. Suresh M Kanolkar and Dr. Shekhar Salkar
6	Haryana	Mr. Vijay Prakash
7	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Kulvinder Singh and Mr. Nand Lal Thakur
8	Jharkhand	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Jha
9	J & K	Mr. Rakesh Kumar
10	Nagaland	Mr. Kanai Lal Das
11	Pondicherry	Mr. D. Vincent Raj
12	Tamilnadu	Mr. A.C Thangavel and Mr. Selvaraj
13	Telengana	Mr. A. Ushi Reddy
14	Tripura	Mrs. Jaba Das (Paul)
15	Vidarbha	Mr. Subhash Narayanrao Pise
16	West Bengal	Mr. Sajal Ghosh and Mr. Shyamal Kumar Basu, Mr.
		Biswanath Chakraborty, Mr. Biswajit Palit, Mrs. Rama Das
		(Sarkar), Mr. S.K Habib Ali.

Besides above we have also received objections from Mr. B.S Nagar Advocate – Delhi.

Please inform any omission in the receipt of objections from any association / Individual within TWO DAYS by email on offadmnakfi@gmail.com.

Dates will be intimated as to when the association through their authorised representative / Individuals are called for hearing.

Administrator – AKFI