# Preparation of Electoral College of Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India, PURSUANT TO THE ORDERS OF THE HON'BLE DELHI HIGH COURT in WPC 4601/2013

Names of two authorised representatives from each State / UT Kabaddi Association(s) duly affiliated with Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India (AKFI) and one authorised representative from affiliated Departments / Sports Control Boards, for the purpose of formation of the Electoral College to be received by AKFI on or before 9<sup>th</sup> October 2018 by email and by post were called on 27.09.2018. We have received the following names as the authorised representatives from States / Union Territories and Sports Boards, affiliated units.

	Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India							
[Form-1] List of Electoral College								
S.No.	Name of the Affiliated Unit	Electoral College No.	Name of the Representative	Electoral College No.	Name of the Representative			
1	Andhra Kabaddi Association	1	Mr. K.E Prabhakar	2	Mr. V. Veeralankaiah			
2	All Assam Kabaddi Association	3	Mr. Bhubneswar Kalita	4	Mr. Abedur Rahman			
3	Bihar State Kabaddi Association	5	Mr. Sanjay Sinha	6	Mr. Kumar Vijay Singh			
4	Chhattisgarh Kabaddi Sangh	7	Mr. Ashok Choudhary	8	Mr. Basant Sharma			
5	Delhi State Kabaddi Association	9	Ch. Zile Singh	10	Mr. Niranjan Singh			
6	Goa Kabaddi Association	11	Mrs. Rukmini Dattaram Kamat	12	Mr. Nilesh R. Khandeparkar			
7	Gujarat State Kabaddi Association	13	Mr. Jagdishkumar Narayandas Sharma	14	Mr. Dinesh Patel			
8	Amateur Kabaddi Association Haryana	15	Mr. Krishan Lal Panwar	16	Mr. Kuldeep Singh Dalal			
9	Kabaddi Association of Himachal Pradesh	17	Mr. Rajkumar Bharanta	18	Mr. Rattan Lal Thakur			
10	Jammu & Kashmir Amateur Kabaddi Association	19	Mr. Kuldeep Kumar Gupta	20	Mr. Surinder Mohan Gupta			
11	Kabaddi Association of Jharkhand	21	Mr. Rajeev Ranjan Mishra	22	Mr. Bipin Kumar Singh			
12	Karnataka Rajya Amateur Kabaddi Association	23	Mr. Hanumanthe Gowda	24	Mr. A. Muniraja			
13	Kerala Kabaddi Association	25	Mr. Sudheer Kumar	26	Mr. K. Vijayakumar			
14	M.P. Amateur Kabaddi Association	27	Mr. S.S Lakkad	28	Mr. Mohan Chowhan			
15	Maharashtra State Kabaddi Association	29	Mr. Ajit Anant Pawar	30	Adv. Aswad Jaydas Patil			
16	Manipur State Kabaddi Association	31	Mr. A. Jiten Singh	32	Mr. W. Binod Singh			
17	Odisha Kabaddi Association	33	Mr. Ajaya Kumar Behera	34	Mr. Suryakanta Mohanty			
18	Pondicherry Kabaddi Association	35	Mr. A. Jayakumar	36	Mr. G. Ariasamy			

	Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India								
[Form-1] List of Electoral College									
S.No.	Name of the Affiliated Unit	Electoral College No.	Name of the Representative	Electoral College No.	Name of the Representative				
19	Punjab Kabaddi Association	37	Mr. Sikander Singh Maluka	38	Mr. Amanpreet Singh Malhi				
20	Rajasthan State Kabaddi Association	39	Mr. Tejasvi Singh	40	Mr. Govind Narayan Sharma				
21	Tamilnadu Amateur Kabaddi Association	41	Mr. Solai M Raja	42	Mr. A. Saffiulla				
22	Telangana Kabaddi Association	43	Mr. Kasani Gnaneshwar Mudiraj	44	Mr. K. Jagadishwer Yadav				
23	Tripura Amateur Kabaddi Association	45	Dr. Rupen Kr Bhowmik	46	Smt. Minu Saha Chowdhury				
24	U P Kabaddi Association	47	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Singh	48	Mr. Arvind Kumar Pandey				
25	Uttarakhand Kabaddi Association	49	Mr. Mahesh Joshi	50	Mr. Chetan Joshi				
26	Ameature Kabaddi Association of Vidarbha	51	Mr. Ashokrao A. Deshmukh	52	Mr. Jitendra P. Thakur				
27	Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India West Bengal State Unit	53	Mr. Debabrata Raychaudhuri	54	Mr. Swapan Mahapatra				
28	Chandigarh Kabaddi Association	55	Mr. Hemraj	56	Mr. Sanjiv Kumar				
29	Services Sports Control Board		Col Satyavrat Sheoran						
30	BSNL Sports and Cultural Board		No Name Received						
31	Railways Spoers Promotion Board		No Name Received						

## Note: (A) GOA KABADDI ASSOCIATION

- a) As far Goa Kabaddi Association is concerned, we have received names of Mrs. Rukmini Dattaram Kamat and Mr. Nilesh R. Khandeparkar as authorised representatives for Electoral College, forwarded by "Goa Kabaddi Association" on its letter pad signed by the President Mrs. Rukmini Dattaram Kamat and the Secretary Mr. Nilesh R. Khandeparkar.
- b) Besides above, we have also received names of Mr. Ramesh K Desai and Mr. Mahabaleshwar V. Surlikar claiming themselves as President and Secretary respectively of GOA Kabaddi Association, on its letter pad and signed by them;
- c) We have also received names of Dr. Shekhar Salkar and Mr. Suresh M Kanolkar, claiming themselves as President and Secretary respectively of GOA Kabaddi Association, on its letter pad and signed by them.

- d) Mrs. Rukmini Dattaram Kamat and Mr. Nilesh R Khandeparkar have claimed themselves to be duly elected President and Secretary respectively of GOA Kabaddi Association held on 17-09-2017. We have received photo copy of certified copy of Interim Order dated 23.02.2018 passed by Civil Judge, Panaji in a civil suit No. RCS15/2018/D titled Nilesh Ramnath Khandeparkar V/s Goa Kabaddi Association and Mr. Mahabalesh V Surlikar whereby Mr. Mahabalesh V Surlikar has been restrained from representing and acting as the Secretary of Goa Kabaddi Association.
- e) Representatives at b) and c) appraise us if the above referred order of the Civil Judge has been challenged in any appeal or revision, if so its status.
- f) Representatives at a), b) and c) are directed to provide documents on the basis of which they claim themselves to be the office bearers of "Goa Kabaddi Association", on or before 23.10.2018, by post and email. The Postal Address is given at the bottom of this notification.

## Note: (B) Manipur State Kabaddi Association

- a) As regards Manipur State Kabaddi Association, we have received names of two representatives by email which is not on the proper proforma as required, and was also not received by post. Accordingly the State Association is advised and directed to send names of two representatives for the Electoral College of AKFI in proper proforma on its letter pad duly signed by the President and the Secretary as per the specimen sent to the association and send it by post on above address as well by email.
- b) We had also asked for information about the last elections held for office bearers of the State Associations, their Date of Birth, Age etc. vide our email dated 02.10.2018, which information has not yet been received. Association is directed to expedite sending the said information on or before 23.10.2018 by by post and email. The Postal Address is given at the bottom of this notification.

### Note: (C) Maharashtra State Kabaddi Association

As regards Maharashtra State Kabaddi Association we had received names of two representatives namely Mr. Kishor Patilba Patil and Mr. Aswad Jaydas Patil on its letter pad dated 01.10.2018 duly signed by the President and Secretary by post. Subsequently we received another letter dated 04.10.2018 signed by the President and Secretary on the letter pad whereby name of Mr. Kishor Patilba Patil has been replaced by name of Mr. Ajit Anant Pawar.

Accordingly at present two authorised representatives from Maharashtra State Kabaddi Association for Electoral College AKFI would be 1. Mr. Ajit Anant Pawar and 2. Mr. Mr. Aswad Jaydas Patil.

## Note: (D)

We have not received any name from BSNL Sports and Cultural Board and Railways Sports Promotion Board so far.

The above information is for all concerned. Objections (if any) supported by documents to the above list of Electoral College be raised / filed on or before 28.10.2018 by 5 pm, by email as well by post on the following address. Objections received after 28.10.2018 5 pm would not be considered.

**Postal Address for sending the post:** 

The Administrator Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India E-386 Cabin-B (Basement) Greater Kailash Part 1 New Delhi – 110 048

New Delhi 18.10.2018

Administrator – Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India