Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India



Registered Under Societies Registration Act (723/1975)

Affiliated to: Indian Olympic Association, Asian Kabaddi Federation & International Kabaddi Federation Recognised by Ministry of youth Affairs & Sports – Government of India

E – 386-B (Basement) GK 1, New Delhi, – 110 048

REVISED LIST AS ON 13.03.2024

33rd Sub-Junior National Kabaddi Championship Boys is going to be held at Motihari East Champaran Bihar from 16th to 19th March 2024. Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India (AKFI) has prepared a panel of Technical Officials by inviting applications from eligible candidates. Till date 631 candidates are on the panel.

All these applications have been scrutinised minutely. On the basis of qualification, experience, age and other information provided in the resume by applicants / candidates, and to give possible representation to all States and excluding those who have already been sent / recommended in earlier events, and to provide a chance to others and considering the location of the event and the TO, following persons mentioned in the list below have been selected as Technical Officials to participate and conduct Kabaddi matches in the 33rd Sub-Junior National Kabaddi Championship.

Mr. Rana Ranjit Singh will be In-Charge of Referee.

SNO	Name	Gender	DOB	State
1	Rana Ranjit Singh	Male	10-11-1970	Bihar
2	Raja G	Male	07-06-1959	Tamilnadu
3	Sasmita Das	Female	09-06-1973	Odisha
4	Shyam nandan Singh	Male	05-01-1972	Bihar
5	M Sudha Rajaram Yesare	Female	23-08-1975	Maharashtra
6	Sudhir Kumar	Male	05-05-1981	Uttar Pradesh
7	Vinod Vidyadhar Patil	Male	22-02-1969	Maharashtra
8	Anand Shanker Tiwary	Male	26-03-1968	Bihar
9	Susama Adak	Female	04-03-1973	WB
10	Manaswini Sahoo	Female	12-05-1993	Odisha
11	Vidhanand	Male	12-02-1970	Haryana
12	GITESHWAR SINGH SAHU	Male	12/10/1981	Chhattisgarh
13	Subhash Chand Saini	Male	17/09/1986	Rajasthan
14	PAPUN MALIK	Male	12/06/1994	Odisha
15	Sharafat Ali	Male	05/03/1987	UP
16	Manoj Kumar Das	Male	14-11-1971	WB
17	DHEERAJ PAL	Male	01-01-1983	Delhi
18	Rahul Kumar	Male	01-07-1984	UP
19	SALIL KUMAR	Male	06/12/1989	Jharkhand
20	Brajesh Bagora	Male	12-02-1973	MP
STAND BY				
SBN-1	Seema Narayan Kute	Female	28-09-1968	Maharashtra

The list be uploaded on the Website of the AKFI, and intimation be conveyed to the individual Technical Official with a note of caution that during conduct of the event they will maintain strict discipline, abide by the rules and regulations of AKFI and Khelo India. They shall not conduct in any manner which constitutes indiscipline in the conduct of the event.

sd
Administrator - AKFI
13.03.2024